Distributors: Europe


KEGEL EUROPE

 

Contact: John de Regt
Tele: +31 162 671 084
Fax: +31 162 671 085
E-mail: jderegt@eurbowdis.eu

Visiting & Warehouse:

European Bowling Distribution
Brieltjenspolder 42
4921 PJ Made
The Netherlands


BULGARIA-ROMANIA-ALBANIA & BALKANS (SERBIA-KOSOVO-MONTENEGRO-FYROM-CROATIA-SLOVENIA-BOSNIA)


 

KEGEL BALKANS
E-Mail: sales@kegelbalkans.com


CZECH & SLOVAK REPUBLICS


LOGO-XSHOPbowling.jpg

XSHOP BOWLING S.R.O
Bilinska 516/4
190 00 Praha 9
Czech Republic
Office and Warehouse:
Bystra 10
193 00 Praha 9
Mobile: +420 602 648 070
E-mail: xshopbowling@seznam.cz


DENMARK


Bowltech

BOWLTECH DENMARK A/S
Bredgade 33, 1.
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tele: +45 76 301 199
Fax: +45 76 300 388
Manager: Claus Roed
E-mail: c.roed@bowltech.dk


EGYPT


Aida leisure logo.jpg

AIDA LEISURE EQUIPMENT  
4th El-Marwa St., El-Safa Building
Roxy Square, Heliopolis, Cairo
Egypt
Tele: +202 245 21 555
Cell: +20 1001082256
Fax: +202 245 57 999
General Manager: Khaled Shalaby
E-mail: kshalaby@aidagroup.com


FINLAND


TARMIN OY
Josafatinkatu 2 C 5
00510 Helsinki
Finland
Tele: +358 256 5755
Fax: +358 256 5757
Contact: Pasi Uotila
GSM: +358 50 563 1272
E-mail: pasi.uotila@tarmin.fi


SYSTEM 300 FINLAND OY
Pirkkalaistie 1
37100 Nokia
Finland
Tele: +358 500201043
Fax: +358 3 356 2250
Contact: Olli Kiuru
E-mail: olli.kiuru@system300.com
E-mail: bowling@system300.com


FRANCE


Bowltech

BOWLTECH FRANCE SARL
ZAE "La Garrigue"
4, Rue des Chênes Verts
F-34725 St André de Sangonis
France
Tele: +33 04 67 63 47 86
Fax: +33 04 67 55 23 20
Manager: Patrick D. Guerre
E-mail: pdguerre@bowltech.fr


GERMANY


Bowltech

BOWLTECH GMBH
Wilhelm-Röntgen Straße 27
52499 Braesweiler
Germany
Tele: +49 24 01 919 40
Fax: +49 24 01 919 494


GREECE-CYPRUS


 

SIVISSIDIS BROTHERS S.A
Showroom/Sales:
45 Geraniou str.
10431 Athens, Greece
Tele: +30 210 5240842, 5240989
Mobile: +30 697 4300316
Fax: +30 210 5248267
E-Mail: tassos@sivissidis.gr
Factory/Warehouse:
Tripio Lithari
19600 Mandra Attikis, Greece
Tele: +30 210 5552110, 5552112
Fax: +30 210 5558083
E-Mail: STELIOS@SIVISSIDIS.GR


ITALY


 

VE.BO. S.r.l.
Lane Machines Only - NCP
C.so G. Cesare, 58
10152 Torino
Italy
Tele: +39 011 859 010
Fax: +39 011 287 5447
Contact: Guido Sorba
E-mail: g.sorba@vebo.it
Contact: Graziella Broglia
E-mail: g.broglia@vebo.it


logoSMIT-firma.jpg

SM.IT BOWLING DISTRIBUTION
Armeria Ceccoli S.r.l.
Via del Passetto n. 111/113
47897 Fiorentino
Republic of San Marino
Tel: +378 997074
Fax: +378 997982
Contact: Adriano Santi
E-mail: direzione@smitbowling.com
E-mail: info@smitbowling.com


ISRAEL


LC Leisure.jpg

L.C. LEISURE - MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING
58 HaBracha Street
P.O. Box 5171
Pardes Hanna-Karkur 3750149
Israel
Contact: Len Charney
Mobile: +972 57 4937468
E-mail: lcharney@gmail.com


NORWAY


Bowltech

BOWLTECH NORWAY AS
Bregneveien 4
2007 Keller
Norge
Tele:  +47 6380 1910
E-mail: info@bowltech.no


POLAND


PRZEDSIEBIORSTWO HANDLOWE GEMAX
Rynek 29
59-700 Boleslawiec
Tele: + 48 75 732 6565
Fax:  + 48 75 732 6565
Manager: Grzegorz Zielinski
Sales: Barbara Kucharczyk
E-mail: biuro@gemax.com.pl


RUSSIA


 

BOWLTEC RUSSIA
Krylatskaya Street, House 10
121552 Moscow
Russian Federation
Mobile: +7 905 509 7788
Fax: +7 495 706 1907
Contact: Vladislav Medvinskiy
E-mail: vlad@bowltec.ru


 

VIA BOWLING PRODUCTS RUSSIA
6, Skladochnaya Street
Moscow
Russia
Tele: +7 495 22 595 00
E-mail: a.shapovalov@viabowling.ru
Cell: +7 985 222 8652

 


SPAIN & PORTUGAL


Bowltech Logo
 

BOWLTECH IBERICA
C/ Llevant 22-24
E-08520 Las Franquesas Del Valles
Barcelona
Spain
Tele: +34 938 402 958
Fax: +34 938 490 782
Manager: Mercedes Palacin Salinas
E-mail: bowltech.iberica@sweetrade.com


SWEDEN


Bowltech

BOWLTECH SWEDEN AB
Viaredsvagen 4 B
S- 504 94 Borås
Sweden
Tele: +46 332 41910
Fax: +46 332 41860
Contact: Niklas Linderholm
E-mail: niklas@bowltech.se
E-mail: info@bowltech.se


THE NETHERLANDS


Bowltech

BOWLTECH INTERNATIONAL B.V.
Brieltjenspolder 42
4921 PJ Made
Tele: +31 162 682 000
Fax: +31 162 684 355
Managing Director: Hans Krol
E-mail: hkrol@bowltech.nl
Netherlands Manager: Arjan Roovers
E-mail: aroovers@bowltech.nl

 


TURKEY


TRIANKA PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Rollhouse Bowling Salonu
Ankuva A.V.M No: 1
Bilkent - Ankara - Turkey
Contact: Gediz Ege
Tele: +90 535 - 694 18 73
Fax: +90 312 266 12 90
E-mail: gediz@trianka.com
E-mail:


UKRAINE


 

VPS EC
Biskvitny Lane 3
65039 Odessa
Ukraine
Tele: +38 048 734 22 76
Fax: +38 048 734 22 83
E-mail: oksana-282810@rambler.ru


UNITED KINGDOM


Bowltech

BOWLTECH UK
5 Spectrum Business Estate
Bircholt Road
Parkwood, Maidstone, KNT ME1 UK
England
Tele: +44 1622 683 628
Fax: +44 1622 683 576
Contact: Mr. Nick Keppe
E-mail: nick@bowltech.co.uk
Contact: Mr. Ross Gibson
E-mail: Ross@bowltech.co.uk
E-mail: sales@bowltech.co.uk